Blotter: Photographers escorted off campus

By Steven Wheeler June 3, 2020 0

Monday, May 18 Officers sought to locate an instructor regarding possible medical issues during a class lecture on Zoom. They were able to determine that no assistance was necessary. Tuesday, May 19 Officers respond to…

Monday, May 4 No incidents were reported on this date Tuesday, May 5 A vehicle was observed driving recklessly and performing donuts in Lot 10. An officer cited the driver of the vehicle. Wednesday, May…

Blotter: Transients escorted off campus

By Ariel Guadrón May 13, 2020 0

Monday, April 27 A female used the emergency call box located at Lot 1 to report that a man was following her. Officer assisted her and searched the area. They were unable to locate the…

Blotter: Four transients escorted off campus

By Grecia Andrade May 6, 2020 0

Monday, April 20: No incidents reported on this date. Tuesday, April 21: A transient was observed sleeping north of the C Building. An officer responded and escorted the transient off campus. Wednesday, April 22: No…

Blotter: Hit-and-run at Rosemead campus

By Alexis Arellano April 29, 2020 0

Monday, April 13 An officer located a hit and run vehicle from the Rosemead campus. The driver was determined to possibly be under the influence. The Temple City Sheriffs responded to the scene.  A fire…

Blotter: Eight transients reported on campus

By Grecia Andrade April 15, 2020 0

Monday, March 30: No incidents reported on this date. Tuesday, March 31: Fire alarm activation in Science Village. Officer found no signs of fire. Wednesday, April 1: A transient was escorted off campus from northern…

Monday, March 23: Two people were trespassing and playing with remote controlled cars in Lot 5. Cadet reported a transient in the Mirror Pools.  Tuesday, March 24: Skateboard violation in Lot 7, skateboarders were escorted…

Blotter: Staff injured walking down ramp

By Emily Sjafii April 1, 2020 0

Monday, March 16: A staff was injured walking down a ramp on campus. The staff was transported to the health center for assistance. Tuesday, March 17: No incidents reported on this date. Wednesday, March 18:…