Editor-in-Chief

Erin Kroncke – kroncke.courier@gmail.com

Managing Editor

Anjanette Gile – gile.courier@gmail.com

Video Editor

Michael Leyva – leyva.courier@gmail.com

Photo Editor

Teresa Barton – barton.courier@gmail.com

Assistant Photo Editors

Charlotte Locicero – locicero.courier@gmail.com

Olivia Moran – morancourier22@gmail.com

News Editors

Seamus Bozeman – bozeman.courier@gmail.com

Sol Rodriguez – rodriguez.courier@gmail.com

Features Editors

Casey Redd – casey.courier@gmail.com

Anjanette Gile – gile.courier@gmail.com

Opinion Editors

Kamron Sheikhalmolooki – kamron.courier@gmail.com

David Sosa – sosadavid.courier@gmail.com

Sports Editor

Le’Raun Peron – peron.courier@gmail.com

Lifestyle Editors

Samuel Valencia – valencia.courier1@gmail.com

Lune Bush – lune.bush@gmail.com

Staff Writers

Veronica Daniel – vdaniel.courier@gmail.com

Mitchel Gaby – gaby.courier@gmail.com

Olivia Moran – moran.courier@gmail.com

Ava Horsman – ahorsman1.courier@gmail.com

Ellysia Driver – drivere.courier@gmail.com

Katherine Poling – poling.courier@gmail.com

Karla Moran – moran.courier@gmail.com

Ben Avraham – avraham.courier@gmail.com

Marygrace Waller – waller.courier@gmail.com

Dante Estrada – estrada.courier@gmail.com

Emily Velasquez – velasquez.courier@gmail.com

Liliana Martirosyan – martirosyan.courier@gmail.com

Avory Baur – baur.courier@gmail.com

Staff Photographers

Henry Aguilar – haguilar6.courier@gmail.com

Veronica Daniel – vdaniel.courier@gmail.com

Ava Horsman – ahorsman1.courier@gmail.com

Ezekiel Isbell – eisbell.courier@gmail.com

Hailey Juarez – Juarez.courier@gmail.com

Daniella Martinez – dmartinez.courier@gmail.com

Olivia Moran – omoran.courier@gmail.com

Jose Ochoa – jochoa.courier@gmail.com

Destinee Sierra – Sierra.courier@gmail.com


Adviser

Nathan McIntire – ncmcintire@pasadena.edu

Photo Adviser

Tim Berger – berger.courier@gmail.com


To contact us, please call (626) 585-7130, email the editor at kroncke.courier@gmail.com or visit us in the Campus Center, Room 208.

Office Information

Address: 1570 E. Colorado Blvd., Room CC 208, Pasadena, CA 91106
Editorial phone: (626) 585-7130
Fax: (626) 585-7971
Advertising phone: (626) 585-7979


Staff Login