Editor-in-Chief

Samuel Valencia – valencia.courier1@gmail.com

Managing Editor

David Sosa – sosadavid.courier@gmail.com

Video Editors

Dante Estrada – destrada.courier@gmail.com

Sabrina Farooq – sfarooq.courier@gmail.com

Photo Editors

News Editors

Seamus Bozeman – bozeman.courier@gmail.com

Sabrina Farooq – sfarooq.courier@gmail.com

Features Editor

Avory Baur – baur.courier@gmail.com

Opinion Editor

Emily Velasquez – velasquez.courier@gmail.com

Carlos De la Luz – delaluz.courier@gmail.com

Sports Editor

Le’Raun Peron – peron.courier@gmail.com

Lifestyle Editor

Ayden Saeki – saeki.courier@gmail.com

Staff Writers

Mitchel Gaby – gaby.courier@gmail.com

Katherine Poling – poling.courier@gmail.com

Laura Dux – ldux.courier@gmail.com

Jagger Freedberg – freedberg.courier@gmail.com

Odessa Hairapetian – hairapetian.courier@gmail.com

Clyde Burns – burns.courier@gmail.com

Zach Kilgore – kilgore1.courier@gmail.com

Colin Haskins – haskins.courier@gmail.com

Nahomy Nunez-Galeano – nunezgaleano.courier@gmail.com

Samantha Ortiz – sortiz.courier@gmail.com

Christopher Galicia – cgalicia4@go.pasadena.edu

Mercedes Rodriguez – mrodriguez.courier@gmail.com

Michael Macchia – mmachia@go.pasadena.edu

Gabriel Novoa – Novoa.courier@gmail.com

Alexandra Ruiz – ruin.courier@gmail.com

Monet Ayala – monetam2019@gmail.com

Kelly Ly – ly24.courier@gmail.com

Fern Rojas – frogs.courier@gmail.com

Staff Photographers


Adviser

Nathan McIntire – ncmcintire@pasadena.edu

Photo Adviser

Tim Berger – berger.courier@gmail.com


To contact us, please call (626) 585-7130, email the editor at kroncke.courier@gmail.com or visit us in the Campus Center, Room 208.

Office Information

Address: 1570 E. Colorado Blvd., Room CC 208, Pasadena, CA 91106
Editorial phone: (626) 585-7130
Fax: (626) 585-7971
Advertising phone: (626) 585-7979


Staff Login